Ostara: March 21
Mabon: September 21
Samhain: October 31
Litha: June 20
Yule: December 20
These are The Wiccan Faeries.  They represent the
Sabbats.  If you would like to know more about the
Sabbats, please follow the link at the bottom
Want a Wiccan Fae of your own?
Visit the lovely Enchanted Hollow.
Imbolc : February 1